Compare · Singapore ·

Restaurant POS for small restaurants in Singapore (2026), compared by EasyKOT.

The plain fact first: EasyKOT made this list and EasyKOT is on it, so there is no number one here. Nine things per product, from each product's own public page, in quotes, read on 6 November 2026. Prices stay in the currency and on the GST basis each vendor states. Where another product is ahead of EasyKOT, the page says so. Match it to your stall or restaurant.

Start free: 3 months, no cardDemo on WhatsApp

We make EasyKOT, and EasyKOT is on this page. The criteria come first, then every product on the same criteria, then who each one fits.

EasyKOT is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by Qashier, StoreHub, Eats365, FoodZaps, EPOS and MEGAPOS. Qashier, StoreHub, Eats365, FoodZaps, EPOS and MEGAPOS are trademarks of their owners, used here only to identify their products.

No other product's logo, screenshot or interface appears here: only its name, and a link to its own public page.

Last checked: 6 November 2026. Spotted an error about Qashier, StoreHub, Eats365, FoodZaps, EPOS and MEGAPOS? Write to hello@easykot.com and we will check and correct it within 5 working days.

First

What we looked at, and how.

A small restaurant here means one outlet, a coffeeshop or hawker stall, a café, one or two counters, your own device and printer. Nine questions for that buyer, put to every product the same way, answered from the vendor's own page, in quotes. Where that page is silent the cell says ‘Not on the page we saved’: the product may well do it, it is just not on the page we captured, so check the source. ‘Not stated on the page’ means the page covers the topic and gives no figure.

  1. Price for one outlet. The figure on the vendor's own page, in its currency, on its period, with its GST treatment as stated. Nothing is converted.
  2. Free trial. How long it is free and whether a card is needed.
  3. Works offline. In the vendor's own words, whether billing keeps going without internet.
  4. Kitchen tickets. How an order reaches the kitchen: printer, display or both.
  5. Runs on. iPad, Android, Windows, Mac or a browser, as the vendor states it.
  6. GrabFood / foodpanda. Whether delivery orders land in the POS by themselves.
  7. Payments at the till. Whether the POS takes card or PayNow itself, or only records what was paid.
  8. Loyalty. Whether a loyalty or membership programme is part of the product.
  9. Support. The support hours the vendor states.

We rank nobody, because we are on the list. The order: EasyKOT first, so you know who wrote the page, then the rest in the order we read them. Two vendors publish in US dollars; those rows say so and nothing is converted to Singapore dollars.

Our product

EasyKOT

Source: easykot.com/en/guides/easykot-for-singapore, checked
CriterionIn the vendor's own words
Price for one outletS$9 a month or S$90 a year per outlet, paid once per period, no automatic renewal. EasyKOT adds no GST to the subscription. No setup fee, no per-device fee.
Free trial3 months free, no card.
Works offlineBilling, printing, payments and refunds keep working without internet and sync later; the Desktop App must sync at least once every 30 days.
Kitchen ticketsKOT rounds to a printer or the kitchen display; kitchen display and waiter phones included.
Runs onWindows or Mac Desktop App, a browser, Android phones for waiters. No iPad or iPhone.
GrabFood / foodpandaNo. GrabFood or foodpanda orders are typed in by staff.
Payments at the tillCash, PayNow and card are marked by the cashier; the guest pays your own PayNow or SGQR code or your bank's terminal. No card-terminal link, no PayNow QR with the amount from the till.
LoyaltyNo.
SupportWhatsApp and email, answered in Indian business hours (Singapore is 2.5 hours ahead).
Another product

Qashier

Source: qashier.com/sg/software-pricing, checked
CriterionIn the vendor's own words
Price for one outlet'$5/day' per store; 'Prices shown exclude GST'. 'Qashier is a daily subscription you can cancel any time.' Its own terminals cost extra per day.
Free trial'Start free with the phone in your pocket, and switch on the whole platform whenever you're ready.' Trial length not stated on the page.
Works offline'Offline-ready': 'Keep taking orders and cash payments, and everything syncs when you're back online' (QashierPOS page).
Kitchen ticketsKitchen displays included; 'Up to 3 devices per store: terminals, kitchen displays and kiosks'.
Runs onNot on the page we saved
GrabFood / foodpanda'GrabFood and foodpanda integration' included.
Payments at the tillCards, PayNow, QR and e-wallets taken on the POS through QashierPay.
LoyaltyTreats loyalty included.
SupportLocal support '7 days a week'.

Where it is stronger than EasyKOT: Card and PayNow payments on the terminal itself, GrabFood and foodpanda orders in the POS, and on-site setup included.

Another product

StoreHub

Source: storehub.com/pricing, checked
CriterionIn the vendor's own words
Price for one outlet'From: USD39 /month' (Starter), USD79 (Advanced) and USD149 (Pro) on its global pricing page. No Singapore-dollar price is published (storehub.com/sg/pricing returned 404 on 6 November 2026). GST treatment not stated.
Free trial'Start free trial' on the Starter plan.
Works offline'StoreHub POS works even without the internet' (point-of-sale page).
Kitchen ticketsKitchen Display System (KDS page); Table Management on the F&B plan list.
Runs onNot stated on the page
GrabFood / foodpandaNot on the page we saved
Payments at the tillNot on the page we saved
Loyalty'Built-in Loyalty & Membership'.
Support'Daily support, including holidays'.

Where it is stronger than EasyKOT: Built-in loyalty and membership, and inventory on every plan.

Another product

Eats365

Source: eats365pos.com/sg/pricing, checked
CriterionIn the vendor's own words
Price for one outletNo price on the Singapore pricing page ('Request a Demo').
Free trial'TRY EATS365 POS, FREE FOR 14 DAYS. All features, unlimited users.' 'NO PAYMENT required.'
Works offline'Offline Mode lets you keep taking orders on Eats365 POS and other order-taking modules when the internet is down.'
Kitchen ticketsKitchen Display System as an Expansion Module.
Runs on'Eats365 Restaurant POS runs on iPad'.
GrabFood / foodpandaNot on the page we saved
Payments at the till'PayNow and SGQR alongside cards and other supported methods' (POS page).
LoyaltyNot on the page we saved
SupportNot on the page we saved

Where it is stronger than EasyKOT: An iPad POS with modular add-ons such as the kitchen display, and PayNow or SGQR taken through integrated partners.

Another product

FoodZaps

Source: foodzaps.com/pricing, checked
CriterionIn the vendor's own words
Price for one outlet'All prices in USD': Snack free, Entrée $9.90/mth, Full Course $39.90/mth, Gala $89.90/mth, Carnival $139.90/mth; '10% OFF on Yearly Subscription'. GST treatment not stated.
Free trialFree trial of all features, 'No credit card required'; 'cancel at any time'.
Works offlineNot on the page we saved
Kitchen ticketsKitchen Display on the Full Course plan.
Runs onNot on the page we saved
GrabFood / foodpandaNot stated on the page
Payments at the tillNot on the page we saved
LoyaltyNot on the page we saved
SupportOnline, priority email or premium email, by plan.

Where it is stronger than EasyKOT: A free plan, and extra devices at a few US dollars each.

Another product

EPOS

Source: epos.com/sg/pricing, checked
CriterionIn the vendor's own words
Price for one outlet1 year plus 3 months free: Grow S$43.60/month per store (S$654 billed upfront), Pro S$69.76/month per store (S$1,046.40 billed upfront); 3-month terms also listed. GST treatment not stated beside the prices.
Free trial'We have a 30 day free trial of our Grow plan made available the moment you sign up.'
Works offlineNot on the page we saved
Kitchen ticketsNot on the page we saved
Runs onNot on the page we saved
GrabFood / foodpandaGrab and foodpanda orders 'all in 1 place' (pricing page).
Payments at the till'PayNow (0% Fee), Mastercard & Visa'; 'Accept cards with a 1 time $150 top up for a Bluetap A01 card terminal'.
LoyaltyLoyalty & Rewards.
Support'24/7 customer support'.

Where it is stronger than EasyKOT: A card terminal and GrabFood or foodpanda orders in one package.

Another product

MEGAPOS

Source: megapos.com.sg, checked
CriterionIn the vendor's own words
Price for one outletNo price on the page (demo request).
Free trialNot stated on the page
Works offlineNot on the page we saved
Kitchen tickets'Kitchen Printer/ Display' sends itemised orders to the right kitchen department.
Runs oniPad eOrdering for staff.
GrabFood / foodpandaNot on the page we saved
Payments at the tillNot on the page we saved
LoyaltyCRM membership and loyalty rewards.
SupportNot on the page we saved

Where it is stronger than EasyKOT: Its own kiosk and QR ordering tied into the POS, with CRM and inventory.

Who fits whom

Start from your need, not from a name.

  • GrabFood or foodpanda orders inside the POS: Qashier and EPOS say so on their pricing pages. EasyKOT does not have it; staff type those orders in.
  • Card and PayNow taken by the POS itself: Qashier (through QashierPay), EPOS (through its Bluetap terminal) and Eats365 (through integrated partners) state it. On EasyKOT the cashier marks the payment after your own PayNow code or bank terminal has taken it.
  • An iPad till: Eats365 states iPad; MEGAPOS states iPad ordering for staff. EasyKOT runs on Windows, Mac, a browser and Android.
  • Loyalty or membership: Qashier, StoreHub, EPOS and MEGAPOS list it. EasyKOT does not have it.
  • A free trial: EasyKOT 3 months, no card; Eats365 ‘FREE FOR 14 DAYS’ with ‘NO PAYMENT required’; FoodZaps a free trial and a free plan; StoreHub offers a trial without stating its length on the page; Qashier says ‘Start free with the phone in your pocket’; EPOS a ‘30 day free trial of our Grow plan’; MEGAPOS does not state one.
  • A published one-outlet price in Singapore dollars: EasyKOT (S$9 a month or S$90 a year, no GST added), Qashier ($5 a day, GST excluded) and EPOS (S$43.60 a month per store on a 1-year term, GST treatment not stated). StoreHub and FoodZaps publish in US dollars. Eats365 and MEGAPOS quote.
  • GST, service charge and the 10-cent drink deposit on separate receipt lines, offline billing, waiter phones and a kitchen display at one fixed price, on your own device: that is what EasyKOT is built for in Singapore. Read how it bills a check on EasyKOT for Singapore.

What EasyKOT does not do in Singapore, in one line: no GrabFood or foodpanda orders in the POS, no card-terminal link, no PayNow QR with the amount from the till, no loyalty, no inventory, no iPad, and it is not on a government pre-approved grant list.

3 months free · no card · S$9 a month after

Run it 3 months, then pay for it.

Three months free, full product, no card. Made in India, for the counter: built inside a running restaurant.